Not Man’s Gospel!, Part 11

Click here to download and read, Not Man’s Gospel!, Part 11, an exposition of Galatians 2:1-10.

One Response to Not Man’s Gospel!, Part 11

  1. Dad says:

    John – I started reading Hortons Christless Christanity a week ago and I thought, my goodness, this sounds just like John’s sermons. Then, tonight, I read sermon # 11 and there it is, a reference to Hortons work. This is the preaching I have been waiting on and looking for the last 50 plus years. Keep it up. Pile it on. You have finally pointed me to what the heart of the Good News is really all about. I can’t thank you enough.

Leave a Reply

